About clinic


Dental clinic “Best Dent Plus” provides the services of dentists of all specialties – hygienists, orthopedists, surgeons, orthodontists and implantologists. In the clinic “Karadental.uz», you will be offered the services of dentists of the highest category, as well as provide dental treatment at low prices. Dentistry, one of the oldest areas of medicine, is developing today…

Dentistry, one of the oldest areas of medicine, is developing very dynamically nowadays: new equipment, new materials, new methods of prevention, prosthetics and complex dental treatment appear every year. The level of technical equipment of most metropolitan clinics fully meets the requirements of the time.

Dental clinic “Best Dent Plus” is equipped with first-class diagnostic and therapeutic equipment, in the process of complex treatment of neglected teeth; the most modern dental materials are used.
The true wealth of the clinic in Bukhara is its doctors: dentists of the highest category, their sensitive hands, their knowledge, ability to understand, feel the patient’s problems, the ability to help him.

Most of the dentists, orthopedists, surgeons, orthodontists, periodontists and implantologists of the highest category have considerable experience in clinical work. Many of them worked in well-known medical institutions. However, in the end they chose the clinic “Best Dent Plus ”, due to well-organized working conditions, quality equipment, understanding of the management of their aspirations and requirements.

О клинике


Стоматологическая клиника «BEST DENT PLYUS» при фирме «BEST DENT PLYUS» предоставляет услуги врачей-стоматологов всех специальностей — гигиенистов, ортопедов, хирургов, ортодонтов и имплантологов. В клинике «Karadental.uz » вам предложат услуги врачей-стоматологов высшей категории, а также предоставят лечение зубов по невысоким ценам.

Стоматология, одна из старейших областей медицины, в наши дни развивается очень динамично: ежегодно появляются новое оборудование, новые материалы, новые методики профилактики, протезирования и комплексного лечения зубов. Уровень технического вооружения большинства столичных клиник вполне соответствует требованиям времени.  

Стоматологическая клиника «Karadental.uz» оборудован первоклассным диагностическим и лечебным оборудованием, в процессе комплексного лечения запущенных зубов применяются самые современные стоматологические материалы.

Истинное богатство клиники в Бухаре— её врачи: стоматологи высшей категории, их чуткие руки, их знания, способность понять, почувствовать проблемы пациента, умение помочь ему. Большая часть врачей-стоматологов, ортопедов, хирургов, ортодонтов, пародонтологов и имплантологов высшей категории имеет за плечами значительный стаж клинической работы. Многие работали в известных медицинских учреждениях. Однако в итоге они остановили свой выбор на клинике «Karadental.uz» , в силу хорошо организованных условий труда, качественного оборудования, понимания руководством их чаяний и требований.